SALES REGIONS

Tork Fulton
Executive VP of Sales and Pricing
Phone: 801-924-7077
Cell: 801-554-6263

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Mike Cafarelli
Director of Sales - West

mike.cafarelli@centralref.com

 

Phone: 801-924-7240

Cell: 385-226-8652

Charlie Bringle
Director of National Accounts & Sales East

charlie.bringle@centralref.com

 

Phone: 800-645-0933

Cell: 720-320-4279

Brian Kilpatrick
SW Sales Manager

brian.kilpatrick@centralref.com

 

Phone: 888-535-4338

Cell: 909-215-4509

Archie Tucker
TX Sales Manager

archie.tucker@centralref.com

 

Phone: 888-892-3957

Cell: 214-629-1393

Al Aldrich
NE Sales Manager

al.aldrich@centralref.com

 

Phone: 860-386-7135

Cell: 860-716-3527

Joe Weber
NE Sales Manager

joe.weber@centralref.com

 

Phone: 717-789-3006

Cell: 717-495-6398

Mike Bailey
SE Sales Manager

mike.bailey@centralref.com

 

Phone: 864-848-2787

Cell: 404-307-5749

Mike Cafarelli

mike.cafarelli@centralref.com

 

Phone: 801-924-7240

Cell: 385-226-8652